How To Stock Up On Tape King Heavy Duty Clear Packing Tape For $8.55 With S&S
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get your next haul delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises a six-pack of Tape King Heavy Duty Clear Packing Tape, with each roll measuring 60 yards by 2 inches, for $8.55 with Subscribe & Save. The listing headline does not provide details about eligibility, delivery, deal duration or whether the price is still available.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a six-pack of Tape King Heavy Duty Clear Packing Tape for $8.55 with Subscribe & Save (S&S). The Slickdeals headline lists each roll as 60 yards long and 2 inches wide, but it does not establish whether the price remains active or what conditions apply to the subscription discount.

According to the Slickdeals deal headline, the product is Tape King Heavy Duty Clear Packing Tape, sold as six rolls, each measuring 60 yards by 2 inches. The listed roll lengths add up to 360 yards of tape across the pack. The headline advertises a price of $8.55 with S&S; it does not give a separate one-time purchase price or specify how much of the total reflects a subscription discount.

The available Slickdeals listing information is limited. It does not state a seller, shipping charge, delivery estimate, coupon requirement, subscription frequency, or whether the pack has a purchase limit. It also does not describe the tape’s adhesive performance or provide product testing. The headline’s “heavy duty” wording is part of the product name, not an independent assessment of how the tape performs.

Because the Slickdeals headline provides a price listing rather than detailed retailer terms, shoppers should confirm the final checkout total and subscription conditions on the linked retailer page before ordering. Taxes, shipping, eligibility and availability may affect an individual purchase, but the deal information does not confirm those conditions.

At a glance
reportWhen: Deal listing; current availability and…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage listed a six-pack of Tape King clear packing tape for $8.55 with Subscribe & Save.
How To Stock Up On Tape King Heavy Duty Clear Packing Tape For $8.55 With S&S

Deal brief · Slickdeals Frontpage

How to Stock Up on Tape King Heavy Duty Clear Packing Tape for $8.55 with S&S

A Slickdeals deal headline advertises six rolls of Tape King Heavy Duty Clear Packing Tape for $8.55 with Subscribe & Save. The listing reports 60 yards by 2 inches per roll. Current availability and checkout terms need to be confirmed with the retailer.

Rolls6per advertised pack
Length each60 ydas listed in headline
Width each2 inas listed in headline
Total length360 yd6 × 60 yards
01 / What the listing says

Six rolls. One advertised price.

The dimensions help estimate quantity. The short deal headline leaves important product and purchase details open.

Pack details

Clear packing tape

The listing names Tape King Heavy Duty Clear Packing Tape and describes a six-roll pack.

Quantity math

360 yards total

At 60 yards per roll, six rolls add up to 360 yards before differences in construction or usable length.

Price context

$8.55 with S&S

The headline ties the price to Subscribe & Save. It does not state a separate one-time purchase price.

02 / Quantity at a glance

How the pack adds up

A simple length comparison from the deal headline; it does not compare tape thickness, adhesive, or roll construction.

Combined listed length 360 yd

Six rolls × 60 yards per roll. The listing gives no independent performance test.

1 roll
60 yd
6 rolls
360 yd
03 / Before you order

Verify the terms at checkout

The deal headline is a price listing, not a complete set of retailer terms. Confirm the current total and subscription conditions.

01Product

Match the pack

Confirm the retailer page shows six rolls at 60 yards by 2 inches each.

02Price

Check the total

Review checkout price, shipping charges, taxes, and any eligibility requirements.

03Subscription

Read S&S terms

Check delivery frequency and how to modify or cancel repeat orders.

04Availability

Confirm it is live

The listing gives no verified end date or current stock information.

04 / Confirmed vs. unknown

What the headline leaves out

Treat the listed amount and dimensions as details reported by Slickdeals, then use the linked retailer page to verify the purchase.

DetailIn the deal headline?What to check
Pack quantity and dimensions✓ ListedSix rolls; 60 yards × 2 inches each
Advertised S&S price$8.55 listedFinal checkout price and eligibility
Current availability / end date~ UnconfirmedStock and whether the offer is still active
Shipping, taxes, delivery~ UnspecifiedCharges and delivery estimate for your order
Subscription interval / cancellation~ UnspecifiedSchedule and options to change or cancel
Tape performance testing✗ Not providedProduct specifications and evidence on retailer page
05 / Practical takeaway

Useful for a supply restock?

A six-roll pack may suit people preparing parcels, moving, or keeping shipping supplies on hand. Value depends on the actual checkout terms and the specifications you need.

Read the product name carefully

“Heavy duty” is part of the listed product name, not an independent assessment of tape performance.

Compare

Review thickness, core size, and dispenser compatibility if they matter for your use.

Choose

Compare the S&S price with any one-time option before enrolling.

Account for

Shipping, taxes, stock, and eligibility may affect your purchase.

Remember

The deal headline does not confirm the current price or offer duration.

06 / Key questions

Quick answers

Answers below reflect the information provided in the Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing.

Pack contents

What does the listing include?

Six rolls of Tape King Heavy Duty Clear Packing Tape, each listed as 60 yards long and 2 inches wide.

Advertised price

What price is shown?

$8.55 with Subscribe & Save. The provided listing details do not confirm the final total or a one-time price.

Total length

How much tape is listed?

360 yards in total, based on six rolls at 60 yards each.

Availability

Is the offer still live?

The headline provides no expiration date or current stock confirmation. Check the retailer page before ordering.

S&S terms

What should buyers review?

Delivery schedule, recurring-order terms, cancellation options, final price, shipping charges, and taxes.

Source

Where does this information come from?

Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing. Retailer details and product testing were not included in the provided information.

What the $8.55 Pack Offers

For people preparing parcels, moving house or keeping shipping supplies on hand, a six-roll pack offers a larger quantity than a single roll and can reduce the need for frequent reorders. The dimensions reported in the Slickdeals listing let shoppers compare the quantity with other packing-tape options: six rolls at 60 yards each means 360 yards in total, before accounting for any differences in thickness, adhesive or roll construction.

The $8.55 S&S price advertised by Slickdeals may make the pack relevant to buyers who already use a recurring-delivery program. But the headline alone does not show the final price after any conditions, nor whether the quoted amount is available to all shoppers. Buyers who do not want recurring deliveries should check the retailer page for a one-time purchase option and its price before ordering.

The practical value depends on more than the roll count. The Slickdeals listing specifies tape width and length, but does not provide information about thickness, core size, dispenser compatibility or how securely it seals different package types. Shoppers comparing products should treat the listed dimensions and price as details reported by the deal listing and consult the retailer’s product page for any additional specifications they need.

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Noise-Cancelling Over-Ear Headphones, Black

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Noise-Cancelling Over-Ear Headphones, Black

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Pack Size and Subscription Terms

The Slickdeals listing highlights two purchase details: a six-pack quantity and a price tied to Subscribe & Save. S&S generally refers to a recurring-order arrangement, but the deal headline does not spell out the interval, cancellation rules or whether a discount applies only to an initial delivery. Those details should be verified on the retailer’s checkout page rather than assumed from the abbreviated deal title.

The product details in the listing identify clear packing tape, with each roll described as 2 inches wide and 60 yards long. Those measurements are useful for estimating total material, but they do not establish the tape’s thickness or performance. The deal information includes no test results, user review findings or comparisons with competing brands.

The Slickdeals headline also does not provide a posting date or expiration time. Deal prices can change, and a price shown in a deal listing may no longer be available when a shopper visits the retailer. The reported amount should therefore be understood as the price advertised in the listing, not a guarantee of current checkout pricing.

Price and Availability Checks

The Slickdeals deal headline does not confirm whether the $8.55 price is still live, how long the offer lasts, or whether the advertised price depends on account status, location or other eligibility requirements. It does not identify the retailer or provide a stated promotion end date.

Other unconfirmed details in the listing include shipping costs, taxes, stock levels, order limits and the conditions for receiving the S&S price. The headline does not say whether shoppers can choose a one-time delivery instead, whether that option changes the price, or how to adjust or cancel repeat orders. It also offers no independent evidence about the tape’s durability or suitability for particular types of packages.

For those reasons, the $8.55 figure is a price advertised in the Slickdeals listing, not confirmation that every buyer can complete a purchase at that amount. The linked retailer checkout page is the place to verify the current total and terms.

Verify Terms Before Ordering

Shoppers interested in the offer can open the retailer page linked from the Slickdeals listing, confirm that the product is the six-pack described in the deal headline, and review the price shown at checkout. They should also look for shipping charges, taxes, delivery timing, any minimum order requirements and whether the quoted amount requires enrollment in a recurring-delivery program.

Before choosing S&S, buyers can review the delivery schedule and cancellation or modification options, then compare the subscription price with any one-time purchase price shown. If the retailer listing has expired or the product is out of stock, the advertised terms may no longer apply. The Slickdeals headline provides no confirmed end date or later price update, so availability remains a matter to check at the time of purchase.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing

Key Questions

What does the deal listing include?

The Slickdeals headline describes six rolls of Tape King Heavy Duty Clear Packing Tape, with each roll measuring 60 yards by 2 inches.

What price is advertised?

The Slickdeals headline lists a price of $8.55 with Subscribe & Save. The listing details provided do not confirm the final checkout total or a separate one-time purchase price.

How much tape is in the six-pack?

Based on the 60-yard-per-roll measurement in the deal listing, the pack contains 360 yards in total.

Is the $8.55 offer still available?

The Slickdeals deal headline does not give an expiration date or confirm current stock. Check the retailer’s linked listing and checkout price before ordering.

What should buyers check before using Subscribe & Save?

Review the delivery schedule, recurring-order terms, cancellation options and final price, including any shipping charges or taxes. The Slickdeals headline does not specify those conditions.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

Why Coupon + Deal Badge Listings Are Winning More Clicks

Just how do coupon and deal badge listings attract more clicks? Discover the secret to boosting your engagement and online success.

How to Spot Genuine Deals on Amazon

Spot genuine Amazon deals by checking seller credibility and price trends; discover essential tips that can save you money today!

Sun Life Cautions Shareholders Regarding Ocehan LLC’s Below-market Bid For Shares

Sun Life issues a caution to shareholders about Ocehan LLC’s below-market bid for shares, highlighting potential risks and implications.

BTGO Investors Have Opportunity To Lead BitGo Holdings, Inc. Securities Lawsuit

BTGO investors have the opportunity to serve as lead plaintiffs in a securities lawsuit against BitGo Holdings, Inc., as detailed in a recent PR Newswire release.