3-Pk 14.4-Oz Honey Maid Original Graham Crackers $6.75 & More
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get your next haul delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists a three-pack of 14.4-ounce Honey Maid Original Graham Crackers for $6.75. The headline also references other deals, but the available listing does not confirm current availability, seller, shipping costs or offer conditions.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists a deal headline for a three-pack of 14.4-ounce Honey Maid Original Graham Crackers at $6.75. The headline signals a grocery-price offer, but the available Slickdeals listing does not establish whether it is still available or what conditions apply.

The Slickdeals Frontpage headline identifies the product as Honey Maid Original Graham Crackers and gives the pack size as three boxes, 14.4 ounces each. Dividing the headline’s $6.75 total by three gives $2.25 per box, before any taxes or other charges. This is a calculation from the headline price, not a confirmed checkout total.

The headline also includes the words “& More,” suggesting that the post may have covered additional offers. However, the available Slickdeals listing information does not specify other products, prices or deal terms. The headline also does not provide a seller name, purchase limit, promotion code or stated expiration date.

The linked Slickdeals address refers to free shipping with Prime or on a $35 order. That wording does not establish whether either shipping condition applied to this item, whether it remains in effect or whether other eligibility requirements applied. Shoppers should check the live listing and checkout page before treating the headline price as a current delivered cost.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Offer timing and current availability a…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage posted a headline advertising a three-pack of Honey Maid Original Graham Crackers for $6.75.
Honey Maid Graham Crackers: Deal at a Glance

Slickdeals Frontpage · Grocery Deal Snapshot

Honey Maid Graham Crackers: The $6.75 Headline

A Slickdeals headline lists three 14.4-ounce boxes of Honey Maid Original Graham Crackers for $6.75. The arithmetic works out to $2.25 per box; current availability and checkout terms are unconfirmed.

Headline total

$6.75

Advertised for a three-box pack, before any taxes or other charges.

Per box · calculated

$2.25

Simple division of the stated headline total by three.

Treat the figure as a reported headline price, not a confirmed current delivered cost.

Product Original Honey Maid Graham Crackers
Pack size 3 boxes Each box listed at 14.4 oz
Headline price $6.75 As stated by Slickdeals
Status Unknown Live availability not confirmed

What the headline tells us

The listing gives a product, package size, and price. It does not provide enough detail to confirm savings or the final amount due.

01 / Product

Original variety

The headline names Honey Maid Original Graham Crackers, rather than announcing a new product or packaging change.

02 / Package

Three boxes

The listed pack contains three 14.4-ounce boxes, according to the deal headline.

03 / Scope

“& More”

The headline hints at additional offers, but the available information names no other products, prices, or terms.

Reading the price

The per-box figure is a useful comparison starting point, but it does not establish a discount or a checkout total.

Headline arithmetic
$6.75 ÷ 3 = $2.25

Calculated cost per box before tax, shipping, or other fees. This is derived from the headline, not a verified cart price.

A starting point, not a savings claim

The available listing gives no regular price or comparison offer, so it cannot establish whether the headline reflects a saving.

Final cost can vary: shipping thresholds, membership rules, temporary promotions, taxes, and fees may affect the amount paid.

From headline to checkout

Use the live product page and cart to check whether the reported offer applies to your order.

1

Open the live listing

Check whether the product page still shows the offer.

Availability
2

Confirm the seller

Review the retailer, stock status, and current item price.

Item details
3

Review shipping

Check any membership or minimum-order requirement.

Eligibility
4

Check the cart total

Verify taxes, fees, and the amount due before ordering.

Checkout

Terms still unconfirmed

The available Slickdeals details leave important buying conditions open.

Current availability

No live stock status or confirmation that the offer remains active is provided.

Seller and limits

The headline does not identify the seller or state a purchase limit.

Shipping and eligibility

The linked address refers to free shipping with Prime or on a $35 order. The available details do not establish whether either condition applies to this item or order.

Timing and discount

No publication date, expiration date, regular price, or discount percentage is confirmed.

Quick questions

What can be taken from the deal headline—and what still needs checking?

Product

What is listed?

Three 14.4-ounce boxes of Honey Maid Original Graham Crackers.

Price

What does it cost?

The headline gives $6.75 total, or $2.25 per box by calculation, before taxes or other charges.

Availability

Is it still active?

That is unconfirmed. Check the live retailer page before ordering.

Shipping

Is shipping included?

Not confirmed. The available details do not establish how the shipping wording applies to this item or order.

Buyer checklist

Verify before you buy

Deal listings can change as price, inventory, and seller terms shift. Confirm the current offer at the retailer.

  • Price: Does the product page still show $6.75?
  • Seller: Who is fulfilling the order?
  • Shipping: Are there membership or order minimums?
  • Total: What does checkout show after taxes and fees?

Source   Slickdeals Frontpage. The headline reports the offer; current availability and checkout terms are not confirmed.

Powered by Thorsten Meyer AI

Price snapshot · Verify live

What the Price Means for Shoppers

The $6.75 total stated in the Slickdeals headline gives shoppers a starting point for comparing the offer with local grocery prices and other online listings. The headline describes three boxes, so the arithmetic works out to $2.25 per box before tax, shipping or other fees. The available Slickdeals information does not provide a regular price or comparison offer, so it cannot establish whether this is a saving.

The distinction between an advertised product price and the amount paid at checkout matters for pantry staples. Shipping thresholds, membership requirements and temporary promotions can change the effective cost, particularly for shoppers buying only one item. The Slickdeals listing does not confirm which, if any, of those conditions apply, so the headline should not be read as a guaranteed final price for every shopper.

Amazon

Honey Maid Original Graham Crackers 14.4 oz

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Details Behind the Deal Headline

The available source is a retail deal listing on Slickdeals, not an announcement from Honey Maid about a new product or packaging change. The Slickdeals post identifies the Original variety and a three-box package, with each box listed at 14.4 ounces. The available material provides no publication date or end date.

Deal listings can change after publication as inventory, prices and seller terms shift. The Slickdeals headline records what was advertised, but the available listing does not show whether the offer was checked again or whether the price remained available. It also provides no comparison with the product’s ordinary price, so the size of any discount is unverified.

Availability and Checkout Terms

Current availability is unknown. The available Slickdeals listing does not confirm whether shoppers can still buy the three-pack for $6.75. It also does not identify the retailer or seller, show inventory, or specify when the offer began or ended.

The Slickdeals listing does not confirm whether shipping is free for this product, whether Prime membership or a minimum order is required, or whether taxes and additional fees change the total. Its headline does not state a regular price or discount percentage, so it cannot establish how much shoppers save. The additional deals suggested by “& More” are also not detailed in the available information.

Check the Live Listing Before Buying

Anyone considering the offer should review the live product page for the current price, seller and stock status, then confirm shipping and eligibility conditions at checkout. The final cart total is the clearest way to establish whether the advertised price applies to a particular order.

The available Slickdeals listing provides no further update or expiration time. If the deal has ended or changed, the live retailer page may show a different price or no offer at all. Treat $6.75 as the price stated in the Slickdeals headline, not a guarantee of present availability.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What product is listed?

The Slickdeals headline lists three 14.4-ounce boxes of Honey Maid Original Graham Crackers.

What price does the headline give?

The Slickdeals headline gives a total price of $6.75, which comes to $2.25 per box before taxes or other charges.

Is the deal still available?

The available Slickdeals listing details do not confirm current availability. Check the live retailer page before ordering.

Does the price include shipping?

That is not confirmed. The Slickdeals listing address references shipping conditions, but the available details do not establish how they apply to this item or order.

Are other deals included?

The Slickdeals headline says “& More,” but no additional products or prices are specified in the available information.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

HALLOWEEN

Halloween Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Outward Hound Announces H.I.G. Capital As New Majority Owner To Support Next Chapter Of Growth

Outward Hound has announced H.I.G. Capital as its new majority owner to support its next growth phase, according to a recent PR Newswire release.

Global Shopping Day Impacts: Does Singles’ Day Influence Amazon’s November Deals?

AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).Singles’ Day,…

Nvidia, CoreWeave, And Nebius: Inside The Circular Financing Of The GPU Boom

Exploring how Nvidia, CoreWeave, and Nebius are financing the GPU boom through innovative circular funding models, shaping the cloud computing industry.

Twenty Below Coffee closing Fargo-Moorhead shops

Twenty Below Coffee is closing its Fargo-Moorhead shops, citing business restructuring. The closures affect local employees and customers.