TL;DR
Get your next haul delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises a 24-ounce Owala stainless steel straw tumbler for $15, with free pickup at Dick’s Sporting Goods. The listing headline does not specify which colors or locations qualify, how long the offer lasts, or whether the price remains available.
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a 24-ounce Owala stainless steel straw tumbler for $15, with free pickup at Dick’s Sporting Goods. The listing describes the item as available in various options, but does not identify specific colors or confirm how many stores have it in stock.
The Slickdeals deal headline names a 24-ounce capacity, stainless steel construction and straw-style tumbler, with a listed price of $15. It also advertises free pickup through Dick’s Sporting Goods. The available listing details do not provide a product model number, a full feature description or a breakdown of the color variants.
The pickup offer is presented as part of the deal, rather than as a separate shipping promotion. Buyers would need to check the retailer’s product page and select a location to determine whether pickup is available near them. The Slickdeals headline does not state whether delivery is offered for the same price or whether other charges apply to any alternative fulfillment method.
No end date, prior price, discount percentage or stock count is included in the deal headline. That means the $15 figure can be reported as the price advertised by Slickdeals, but the available information does not establish how long it will remain in effect or whether it represents a particular saving against a regular retail price.
Deal watch · Dick’s Sporting Goods
Owala 24-Oz Straw Tumbler for $15
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a 24-ounce stainless steel Owala tumbler with free store pickup. Check your preferred option and local stock before making a trip.
A clear price, with limited detail
The Slickdeals headline identifies a 24-ounce Owala stainless steel straw tumbler, priced at $15, with free pickup at Dick’s Sporting Goods. It does not provide a product model, a full feature description, or evidence of how much shoppers save.
Stainless steel tumbler
Described as straw-style; performance details are not included.
Store pickup
Pickup is advertised as free. Local eligibility needs checking.
No end date listed
The listing details do not confirm how long the offer will last.
Separate confirmed details from open questions
“Various” signals that options may be available, but the listing does not name colors or versions. It also does not establish current inventory, delivery terms, or whether the price remains active.
Confirmed in the headline
- Owala stainless steel straw tumbler
- 24-ounce capacity
- $15 advertised price
- Free pickup offer at Dick’s Sporting Goods
Check on the retailer page
- Which colors or versions are selectable
- Price and stock at your chosen store
- Shipping availability and any charges
- Model, care, dimensions, and product terms
From deal listing to pickup check
Use the retailer’s live product page to confirm the details for your chosen option and location.
Open the listing
Follow the Dick’s Sporting Goods link from Slickdeals.
Select an option
Check the available colors or versions.
Choose a store
Confirm local stock and free pickup eligibility.
Review checkout
Verify current price and final order details.
A listed offer, subject to live availability
The supported claim is narrow: Slickdeals Frontpage advertises the tumbler for $15 with free pickup. No deadline, comparison price, discount percentage, or stock count is given. Dick’s Sporting Goods’ current listing is the place to verify price, options, pickup, and any alternative fulfillment terms.
Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline. The available listing details do not independently confirm product performance or current retailer inventory.
A Low-Cost Pickup Option
The Slickdeals listing gives shoppers a specific price and a way to check local availability for a reusable drink container: $15 for a 24-ounce tumbler, with pickup advertised as free. For people who can collect an item at a nearby store, pickup may be a practical alternative to paying for shipping, though the listing does not compare the total cost with delivery or other sellers.
The deal may be useful to buyers already considering an insulated-style tumbler, but the information available is not enough to judge the product’s performance or value against other drinkware. The listing gives no confirmed details about insulation duration, dimensions, lid design beyond the straw-style description, cleaning instructions or warranty. Those points should be checked in the retailer’s product information before purchase.
Availability can also shape whether the advertised price is useful. A Slickdeals listing that includes free pickup does not guarantee that every store has the item, and “various” does not identify which colors or versions can be selected. Shoppers should treat the deal as a listed offer and verify the specific option and local stock with Dick’s Sporting Goods before making a trip.
Owala 24 oz stainless steel straw tumbler
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Says
The available information is a headline-only deal listing from Slickdeals Frontpage, titled “24-Oz Owala Stainless Steel Straw Tumbler (Various) $15 + Free Pickup.” The listing links to Dick’s Sporting Goods and presents the offer as a purchase with store pickup. There is no accompanying article text available here to add product specifications or explain how the deal was found.
The Slickdeals headline supports a narrow set of confirmed details: the item is described as an Owala stainless steel straw tumbler, its capacity is 24 ounces, the advertised price is $15, and pickup is listed as free. “Various” signals that options exist, but does not establish which versions are included. No sale start date or comparison price is provided, so the listing cannot support a claim about the size of the discount or how unusual the price is.
Because this is a retail offer rather than a product announcement, the central issue for readers is whether the deal is still available for their preferred option and store. Retail inventory and promotions can change, while the provided Slickdeals listing does not state an expiration date. Dick’s Sporting Goods’ live product page is the place to check current price, pickup eligibility and stock.
Price and Stock Need Checking
The Slickdeals listing does not give a publication or expiration date, so it is not possible to confirm from the headline alone whether the $15 price remains active. It also does not identify participating locations, store-level quantities or whether pickup is available for every listed color or version. The word “various” is not enough to establish the full selection.
Other purchase details are also absent from the deal headline: the product’s model number, a regular or previous price, the applicable discount, any shipping cost, and any restrictions on the offer. The headline does not say whether the price requires a membership, a coupon, or another condition. No such condition should be assumed either way without checking the current Dick’s Sporting Goods listing.
The available details also do not independently verify product performance or construction beyond the description in the headline. Buyers looking for insulation specifications, dimensions, care guidance or warranty coverage should consult Dick’s Sporting Goods’ product page or the product packaging. This report does not treat those unprovided specifications as confirmed.
Verify Before Visiting a Store
Shoppers interested in the offer should open the Dick’s Sporting Goods listing linked from Slickdeals, confirm that the price is still $15, and select their preferred option and pickup location. The checkout flow should show whether the chosen store has stock and whether pickup remains free before the order is placed.
If no nearby store offers pickup, the Slickdeals listing does not establish whether the same price is available through shipping or at another retailer. Buyers should review the final order total and the product details before completing a purchase. The deal information provided here does not include a stated deadline, so availability and terms remain subject to Dick’s Sporting Goods’ current listing.
Any later change to price, stock or included variants would need to be confirmed on the retailer’s page or through an updated Slickdeals deal listing. Until that information is available, the confirmed development is limited to the $15 price and free-pickup offer advertised in the Slickdeals headline.
Key Questions
What is the advertised price?
The Slickdeals listing advertises the 24-ounce Owala stainless steel straw tumbler for $15. It does not provide a regular price or discount percentage.
Is pickup free?
Free pickup is included in the Slickdeals deal headline for Dick’s Sporting Goods. Check the retailer’s checkout page to confirm pickup eligibility at a particular location.
Which colors or versions are included?
The Slickdeals listing says “various” but does not name the colors or versions. The available selection should be checked on Dick’s Sporting Goods’ product page.
How long does the offer last?
The available Slickdeals details provide no expiration date or offer window. Price and inventory may change, so verify the live retailer listing before ordering.
Is the tumbler available for shipping?
The Slickdeals headline advertises free pickup but does not confirm shipping availability or shipping costs. Dick’s Sporting Goods’ page should show the fulfillment choices for the selected item.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Fall Picks
fall essentials
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
